CASH'S BULL BABIES HAS A NEW HOME PHONE NUMBER

606-674-9873

CELL PHONE NUMBER IS STILL THE SAME 606-356-0629

THANK YOU,
Christie and Lisa Cash




CASH'S BULL BABIES REVIEWS:

 


 

Wonderful people and bulldogs !!

 

 

Christie and Lisa are such caring and wonderful people! We lost our 9 year old bulldog last year and we were heartbroken. When we began our search for a new baby, we were drawn to the Cash's website and bulldog's. We went to visit the Cash's and had a wonderful experience. We brought our Archie( aka J.J ) home at the end of August. He get's more handsome everyday! He loves everybody he comes in contact with, He has a wonderful personality, and we get compliment's on him everywhere we go. Christie and Lisa have been there for us from our first phone conversation and even now when we have question's and need advice. If you are looking for wonderful people, breeder's and bulldog's look no further!! I can't thank Christie and Lisa enough for bringing us our Archie and being such great breeder's. Jamie and Brenda Ray, Charleston WV

 

 

Reviewer: Brenda, March 21, 2014   
http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif



Great Experience and Very Happy

 

 

I have always wanted a bulldog and when the time finally came I had no clue where to start. I stumbled upon Cash's Bull Babies and after meeting Christie & Lisa in person I was convinced I had found the right breeder. They were incredibly knowledgeable and really cared deeply about the future of every one of their puppies. I've had my puppy for almost 3 weeks now and I couldn't be happier!!

 

 

Reviewer: Kenny, March 7, 2014   
http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

My new Baby

 

I've always wanted a bulldog I think they are the best I was finally in the position to own one and I'm so glad that I found cash bull babies they are wonderful and I've found them to be honest and so helpful they are great breeders and I definitely will be coming back to get me a little boy. My little lady (fomerly Cleo) we've named Baby which fits her perfect just turned 1 she's such a joy to have in our family thanks again to Cash's Bull Babies for our new family member and I can't wait to add a little boy but for now we are just enjoying Baby. Tanya (Michigan)

 

Reviewer: Tanya, March 3, 2014   


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif



Adorable babies and wonderful people to deal with

 

I just wanted to express gratitude to Christie and Lisa ... They are amazing! We visited the place and were impressed with the beauty of their dogs, kennel was VERY clean, their pet Minnie was entertaining everybody. Christie and Lisa are very knowledgable... they gave valuable advices, they helped to pick the puppy... They were always happy to answer multiple questions at every stage of the process... pictures of the puppies were always on time! They stay behind their babies! The puppy was box trained, was sleeping through the night without crying, he was well-socialized, was able to entertain himself! He has great personality, apparently he was raised in the loving home! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

 

Reviewer: Yelena, March 1, 2014   


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 


 

Very Professional

 

Cash's bull babies was so easy to work with. They kept in contact with us the whole process of purchasing our puppy and kept us in ease with the process. Would buy all my bully's from them from here on out. Thank you ladies for the great experience we had with you guys. Bentley (alaric) is doing great in his new home here in illinois.

 

Reviewer: mike, February 8, 2014  

 

 


 

Best Bulldog ever

 

 

I'm so happy I found cash bull babies , I'm so in love with my "PEBBLES" she is now 14 weeks and she is just a bundle of joy! If your lookn for a bulldog you will be more than satisfied with a bull baby from Christie & Lisa . Great people very dependable and very professional. I will be purchasing another baby very soon , I have my girl now I need a boy.

 

 

 

Reviewer: Tammie, February 5, 2014

 


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Cash's Bull Babies are great!

 

The girls at Cash's Bull Babies are awesome. We thought for a long time before we purchased our puppy. Lisa and Christie were always available to answer our questions even before we agreed to get a puppy. They included an email with recommendations for the puppy which was extremely helpful to help us get prepared. We brought our baby home in August. The Cash's have their parents on site and their facility is super clean. Since we brought our puppy home, I have emailed them quite often with questions and they always answer quickly. I highly recommend these ladies for your bullie baby!

 

Reviewer: Emily, January 27, 2014


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great experience

 

This was our first time working with a breeder. Lisa and Christie were amazing. They answered ALL of my questions without ever acting like it was too much. They allowed us to come visit to pick out or little guy and to see around their kennel. We love Otis. He is 7 months old now and we couldn't be happier.

 

Reviewer: Heather, January 26, 2014


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Good people at Cash's Bull Babies

 

This was my first experience buying a puppy from a breeder that I did not get to see in person so I was a little hesitant about the notion of spending that much money without seeing the puppies first. But I called Cash's Bull Babies and talked to them about the dogs, puppies, and information on bulldogs in general, and they were very helpful. With no commitments to buy, they talked to me over the phone for over 20 minutes. My take from the conversation is that they knew what they were talking about and genuinely cared about the puppies that are produced. The folks at Cash's Bull Babies are good people. You can email or call them and they will answer very quickly and be more than happy to answer and talk to you about anything you want. Thanks Chris (Las Vegas)

 

Reviewer: Christopher, January 23, 2014


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Helpful, Honest, Caring Breeders

 

When we decided to get a Bulldog, we knew which type of personality would fit our family best. We talked extensively to Lisa and Christie about what we were looking for and they were able to help us choose a puppy who matched our needs exactly! That was just over a year ago. Since then, Basilone has been a perfect addition to our home. Healthy, active, no medical issues, wonderful temperament, and full of Bulldog personality! We are currently in the process of adopting our second baby from them. HIGHLY recommend this breeder!

 

Reviewer: Amanda, January 22, 2014


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Wonderful!

 

We purchased a Female from the Cash's Bull Babies and could not be happier with her. She joined our family seamlessly loving on our 6 year bulldog 'Desmond'. She is beautiful, calm, funny and smart with no health issues what so ever. I did a great deal of research prior to selecting the Cash's so I was comfortable with the decision but now with 'Gracie' at 4 months we are over the moon!! Great experience at every level and wonderful support. Strongly, recommend Cash's Bull Babies. Ian (Richmond VA)

 

Reviewer: Ian, January 21, 2014


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great breeder

 

Cash's Bull Babies are not just one more bulldog seller. They're a serious AKC registered breeder that take into account the fact that it is a really demanding job to improve some common disease problems of this amazing breed and by making a rigorous selection of the dogs used for breeding they can get only health puppies as the one I bought 10 days ago, which by the way, came with health guarantee. Also, they teach their dogs to use the litter making easier to housebreak the puppy. I am glad I found them and I recommend their service. Also, they always answered my questions and never hesitated in giving me a complete explanation of some doubt or concern that I had. I can say that me and my wife are happier with Carol (our baby) beside us. Thank you Lisa and Christie! Sincerely, Rodrigo.

 

Reviewer: Rodrigo, January 21, 2014


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

We love our Blossom

 

We recently purchased a female bulldog from Lisa & Christie. We are not new to the breed. Blossom is the love of our life. They are very knowledgeable and reputable breeders. We have been very pleased them. I would recommend them to anybody.

 

Reviewer: Mary, January 20, 2014


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Buying a bulldog with ease

 

Lisa and Christie Cash are not only wonderful breeders to buy from but they are great people to learn from about the bulldog breed. I flew out to meet them at their house before I purchased a puppy and they could not have been more inviting or helpful. I fell in love with a female puppy named Libby on the visit, I waited about 3 weeks before putting down the deposit just to make sure we were ready to be fair to our next furry family member. Throughout this whole time I was emailing the Cash's and they always responded in a quick manner but were also never pushy . We have now owned Molly(Libby) for 2 1/2 months and she is sweet tempered and full of fun. We are so thankful of the Cash's and will be buying a second puppy sometime in 2013. If you are looking at English Bulldogs, make the trip to visit the Cash's and buy with confidence. Happy Bulldogging, Will Catlette

 

Reviewer: Will, December 5, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Awesome Bell

 

We adopted a puppy from the Cash sisters and love everything about our Bell. She is the best dog and has the best personality. She loves everyone that comes in contact with her. The Cash sisters were great to work with and always helped us out when we needed them. They are one of a kind and we will definitely be back to buy another puppy from them!

 

Reviewer: Kim, November 25, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Buy a new Baby with Confidence!

 

The Cash's have the most wonderful bull babies and ours is a handsome little gentleman. We purchased Oscar a year ago and the Cash's made it very easy for us to drive from VA to meet them and pick him up so he didn't have to fly. He truly has the personality they described of his father, and is easy going and friendly with other dogs and all people. We are so lucky to have him and hope to buy another little baby from them soon!

 

Reviewer: Nicole, July 24, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great People and Great Puppies!

 

We purchased our puppy Morgan (now known as King George) from the Cash sisters at the end of May. I was a little doubtful at first, placing a deposit on a puppy that I haven't seen in person before. However, when we arrived at the Cash's to pick up our puppy, all of the doubt went away! He is a beautiful puppy, came litter boxed trained by the Cash's, and is a great addition to our family. We asked the Cash sisters what would be best (crate or pen) at first and they recommended an exercise pen. We used that with the litter box for about 4 weeks before we made the transition to a crate. At the same time, we removed his litter box, and it was like he was instantly housebroken. As far as the Cash sisters go, we couldn't have asked for a better breeder. They were there the whole way to answer any questions that we might have had (even after the sale). These are great breeders who care about their puppies, and you can you cannot go wrong with the Cash Sisters.

 

Reviewer: Zach, July 8, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

In love!

 

I recently purchased the most amazing puppy in the world from Cash's Bull Babies. I found them more than accomodating to work with...they even delivered her to my door step in Charlotte, NC. She is perfect in every way. They really were great throughout the process. I'm completely in love with her, and I'm pretty sure she's the cutest puppy in the world. I may be a bit biased though.

 

Reviewer: Monica, June 11, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Outstanding people and exceptional dogs!

 

I just wanted to tell you how thankful I am for the opportunity to add Venus to my family.She arrived pre-spoiled and in immaculate condition. I stopped by my vet's office on the way home from picking her up from the courier. My vet said she had never had her hands on a better Bulldog puppy! Venus is loving, independent, precocious and obviously has been raised with great love and care. Every single step of the way, you two were a class act. The new puppy pack was a wonderful surprise and your information sheets will be very helpful as we begin our journey together. I can not say enough good things about the quality of this bully baby or the two of you. I am so very thankful that I found you. You can be assured that my next Bulldog will come from you as well! In fact, I'm sending my deposit for your upcoming litter today. Thank you again for all you do for this breed and for those people that long to adopt a quality Bulldog.

 

Reviewer: Kathie, June 10, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Amazing Little Minnie

 

We purchased our sweet little bully from the Kobe and Kia litter born Jan 20. Minnie came home March 16 and is absolutely perfect! She is our first bully, so we obviously had a lot of questions for Christie and Lisa. The Cash's answered all of our questions the same day and they are extremely knowledgable about their dogs. Minnie is healthy, gorgeous, smart and very silly! She is truly a joy and we could not be more pleased with her. The Cash's are wonderful breeders!

 

Reviewer: Rachel, April 18, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Wonder Ethical English Bulldog Breeders

 

I dont even know where to start: From day one the Cash's have been nothing but a huge inspiration and asset to our bulldogs. We not only purchased 1 but 2 from them. We bought a 8 week old stunning male and a 6 month old fabulous female. Hercules/Makenzie. Meeting them and seeing their facilites was such a pleasure, I could of sat around and talked Bulldawg with them all day! They are BOTH very knowledgable in the breed as well as the medical field, if they do not know it, they will find out and get back to me ASAP! I really have enjoyed my relationship building with them the last few months and look forward to a long standing good relationship with them in the future. Thank you Larry & Maureen King, Devil Dawg Kennels!

 

Reviewer: MAUREEN, March 19, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Exceptional from every angle!!

 

I purchased a male from them April, 2011. I had a female already and we were planning to breed. The male is a FABULOUS dog. Lisa and Christie walked me through every step and were available to me for all of my questions. The insemination was not only successful but produced 7 puppies! I could call and describe how my bitch looked and Christie could tell me everything going on without even having to see her. The x-ray showed 4 pups and Christie told me just by my description to expect 8, she was 1 off! Amazing!! Lisa and Christie are excellent breeders, and excellent people. They care about the babies and they are a WEALTH of knowledge. I've only met them once in person but I feel a real friendship and connection with them. When I purchase another baby, and believe me I will, Cash's bull babies is the only place I will go to! Christie and Lisa Cash are truly a God send to all bulldog lovers!

 

Reviewer: julie, March 12, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Beyond Expectation

 

Porter came home on March 1st 2012 and he looked amazing. I took him to the vet the next day and the Vet (who shows his own dogs) was actively trying to find something, anything, to critique my new bully on... he found nothing. Porter is happy, healthy, and conformationally sound. I couldn't be happier with Christie and Lisa and the whole process. They made and continue to make themselves available to me for any and all questions via phone or email. The Cash sisters are wonderful people and wonderful breeders. When I decide to add another bully to my life Cash's Bull Babies will be my first and only call!

 

Reviewer: Phil, March 10, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great Breeders of English Bulldogs!!!!!

 

I purchased a show puppy the 1st of March 2012 and I'm very happy with the puppy and with Christie and Lisa. They are very informative and love to share their bulldog knowledge. The boy we bought was the talk of the vet office! He is healthy,happy, and a joy to have in our family. With all the scams out there you have no worries dealing with this exceptional breeder. Mary

 

Reviewer: mary, March 8, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Thank You.

 

Yes,I want to tell everyone that Christie and Lisa Cash are very nice people we purchased 2 English Bulldogs and they are the most precious puppies we could have asked for . Arty and Millie are wonderful puppies and are very healthy .If we ever decided we want another baby we will go back to them. We really enjoyed talking to them and every question that we have needed answered they have always been there . So thank you all very much for the wonderful babies we now have. Bobby and Norma Bevins

 

Reviewer: Norma, March 8, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Awesome pup from cash’s

 

I bought a male pup from Lisa and Christie in May 2011, and he is very healthy and has awesome confirmation. Just gets more gorgeous every day! He is also as very happy, well adjusted pup and is part of our family. His parents are Joey and Chanel. We drove fro AL to KY to pick him up. I highly recommend Cashs Bull Babies. Your new family member will be everything you are looking for.

 

Reviewer: Jackie, March 2, 2012


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Perfect!!!

 

This is my second bulldog so I knew what to expect. I was shocked once I got home. Emmett was 100% potty trained in a litter box. He has the best temperament, disposition and is gorgeous. The Vet said if he tried to find something wrong with this puppy he couldn't. Walking down the street someone stopped me opened the puppies mouth checked his tail then said to me he was a judge for dog shows and said I hope you know you have a perfect Bulldog where did you get him from? I told him and he said "I have heard of them. This bulldog is perfect!" I agreed. You will not be disappointed with Cash's Bull Babies. They will support you and the puppy 100% at any time and answer all your questions. I guess you could say they are perfect too! I look forward to growing my family with the help of Cash's Bull Babies! Thank you for the Perfect Bulldog!! They are not common to find!!!

 

Reviewer: Deanne, December 22, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great People and dogs

 

Wanted to purchase a bulldog for many years and was unable to do so until due to my military career but after I retired from I started looking and it took about 4 months going through many ads and "excellent/outstanding breeders" to find Lisa and Christie. Did some of my own fact checking and talking to them they WERE and ARE the Best breeders available. They answered any and all questions I had and still are will to answer any questions now after 8 months!! Bought my dog as a pet but have had many people and some of those show other breeds of dogs tell me I should show my bulldog. No health issues great dog. When I am ready to purchase another I will go back to them. Any questions feel free to contact me John Ogle through Lisa and Christie Cash.

 

Reviewer: John, December 21, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great Breeders

 

I have always loved bulldogs...when it came time to finally get one, I wanted a healthy happy puppy. After much research I found Cash's...Lisa & Christy were very helpfull in both getting our puppy ready for our home and answering any questions we had in bulldog care. There ongoing devotion and love of their bullies is ever apparent in the quality and care of there puppies!

 

Reviewer: Stacey, December 21, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great Breeders!

 

Cash's Bull Babies stands out as being a responsible and ethical breeder who cares about the homes where they place their dogs. I got a puppy from them and was pleased with the amount of care they took in helping me with the breed, getting ready for a new puppy, and being there even after the purchase to answer questions and offer support. All this and everyone remarks that my puppy is the best looking bulldog they have ever seen (I'm inclined to agree!!)! If you're looking for an ethical breeder with beautiful puppies, I recommend Cash's Bull Babies!

 

Reviewer: Amara, December 15, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Breeders With Integrity

 

As an experienced owner handler/exhibitor in search of a bulldog puppy with show potential, I searched, like many others on the internet and at shows for a quality bred puppy whose breeder was concerned with healthy bulldogs instead of how many they could breed and sale. I found my puppy at Cash,s Bullbabies, and have been so impressed that I wonder why it took me so long to find them!! Christie and Lisa have been so upfront and answered all my questions and concerns and unlike some breeder/kennel visits, did not have to clean up before you get there as you can tell that there dogs and pups are immaculate. If your in the search for a quality bulldog pup please give them a look see...you won't be sorry and remember..you get what you pay for.

 

Reviewer: Larry, December 13, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Great Ladies and Bullies!

 

I purchased 3 puppies and they are the greatest Bullies in the world! A great buying experience, plenty of help and information on the puppies. I highly recommend the Cash's puppies! First class! Thanks Lisa & Christy!

 

Reviewer: Steve, December 10, 2011

http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Excellent Choice

 

We got our bulldog baby from Cash's almost 8 months ago. Not only is she gorgeous and healthy, but the sweetest and most easy-going girl you will ever see. Everywhere we go people ask us where she came from. The breeders were knowledgable, friendly, helpful and genuinely care about the families that take home their babies. Highly recommend them!

 

Reviewer: Linda, December 8, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

Lulu should have been my first dog.

 

Hi, from the moment I picked her up I knew she was perfect.We drive six hours from il and we spent the night in a hotel, she went in her taxi cab and went to bed. I still got her and she slept with me.She is the best puppy, never whines, bark constantly or bark unless u want her to , or chewing problems.She absolutely loves attention my four year old lavishes on her whether my daughter and her play, our my daughter is waking her up she is very good tempered.She is very beautiful, and bloodline shows.She has good intelligence, more than my two year old boxer and she is one...I've had six breads growing up and she should have been the first.As far as trusting them they know what their talking about, and have answered questions I've had.They are very dedicated to their dogs/babies.My vet is impressed by her body structure and goes nuts when she sees her.

 

Reviewer: Shannon, July 14, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif


 

True champions of Bulldogs and the Bulldog Breed

 

After many months of research I was lucky enough to find the Cash sisters. Having shown and bred other breeds in the past and having a rescued bulldog in our family I wanted people who not only bred the best quality bulldogs but people who care about the future of the bulldog breed as much as I do. Our little Halle is the most beautiful bully puppy I have ever seen. My vet who specializes in bully breeds said she is absolutely one of the finest puppies she has ever seen. Anyone wanting a truly magnificent bulldog needs to look no further than Christie & Lisa! I can't wait to have more Cash bully's! You guy's have the best! Thank you so much! Winnie Olson

 

Reviewer: winifred , July 1, 2011


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Star Quality Dogs & Service

 

Christie & Lisa are amazing. We bought a bulldog from them in 2010. The dog is beautiful and healthy. They have been available whenever we need advice & guidance. They prepared us to succeed with our dog. Our dog is well mannered and was house trained when we obtained him at 15 weeks. Our lives have been changed. We will purchase our 2nd bulldog from them in 2011. We do not show, we are pet owners. Michael & Brett

 

Reviewer: Brett, December 12, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Best Bulldogs Ever!! Our adorable puppy Coco

 

We are so happy that we found the Cash sisters. Our bulldog puppy is healthy, well socialized and sweet. We drove to Kentucky to pick up our puppy and the environment is clean and dogs are well cared for. Lisa and Christie are passionate about the breed and only breed healthy puppies. We were impressed with their philosophy and approach to breeding and raising bulldogs. They spent several hours with us talking about our puppy and answering all of our questions Our vet confirmed what we already knew--that our puppy is very healthy. We highly recommend this breeder and will buy our next puppy from them.

 

Reviewer: Karen, December 4, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Best English Bulldog Breeder Period!

 

I was so lucky to find Cash's bulldogs. I live in Boston and had my puppy shipped to me by airplane. From start to finish the whole process went very smoothly. They really care and even sent me a puppy care package prior to getting my baby. I love my bull baby....he is so sweet and well tempered. Every one comments on how docile and lovable he is. You will be the "envy of all your friends and family." These breeders really care and know about bulldogs and the breed standard ie what bulldogs should look like. They live for bulldogs and it shows. Buy with confidence AAA+++++

 

Reviewer: Morgan, November 17, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Our sweetheart Bully Bella

 

We purchased our first bully ever from Lisa and Christie Cash, and it was one of the best decision I have ever made. I found them to be very honest and ready to answer all questions, and since we live in Kentucky we were invited to visit. We did several times and always found everything clean,dogs and puppies happy, healthy and loving-cared for. Bella is so smart and with no health problems. My vet said she is one of the best bulldogs he has ever seen. She loves everyone and gets along with both cats and dogs, and loves children.I could write a book about how good these breeders are, as Bella is soooo georgeous. When you talk to them you know how passionate they are about producing happy healthy well-socialized puppies, and if you are fortunate enough to be able to meet them, you will definetly see that they are truly the people you want breeding this wonderful dog. The amount of money they ask for their dogs is so small compared to the loving gift they are providing to you.

 

Reviewer: Judith, November 17, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Quality Pups and Very Knowledgeable

 

After months of research on the internet my family and I decided to buy a pup from the Cash's. We were very skeptical as we owned a bulldog before and it had significant and frequent health issues. We love the breed - but health was and is our biggest concern. To date - we are really pleased. He gets high marks from our vet and is a head-turner where ever he goes. The Cash's respond to my emails within the same day and always have valuable information to share. They truly love their dogs and the breed. I highly recommend them

 

Reviewer: Todd, October 1, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Gus 8 months old

 

I got my man Gus from Cashs Bull Babies and had a wonderful experience from start to finish. They were very helpful in answering questions and made the proccess a delight. My puppy Gus is now eight months old is an unbelievable puppy. He is very smart, well behaved and is wonderful with kids and other animals. If you want to buy a georgeous healthy bulldog puppy the Cash sisters are the people to see. Thanks for everything Brandon

 

Reviewer: Brandon, August 28, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Wonderful people to deal with!!!!!

 

I can't say enough about Lisa and Christie. My husband is in the military and has wanted a bulldog for 24 years now, but we have always had cats and a dog. We are moving and my daughter now has the cats so it was his time for his bulldog. I e-mailed or called almost every day after we decided to purchase our newest family member. They were always willing to listen to your concerns and address them. I still call with questions and they are still willing to take the time for me. When I picked up our baby was very impressed with the care they had been given. Definitely NOT A PUPPY MILL. My vet is even impressed with his features and the care he was given. If ever another Bulldog should be in our future I will most definitely look them up again. Thank you for our new addition.

 

Reviewer: Robin, August 9, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

christie and lisa cash's bull babies

 

i was lucky to have found cash's bull babies where i was able to find and bring home to my family a new member. we love our bully he is so loving and he definately has his own personallity hes great with my kids and is very smart excellent choice for an excellent bully. they realy do take the time to only breed the best bully no questions asked thanks a mil lisa and christie.

 

Reviewer: john, August 6, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Gilbert

 

We recently picked up our 8 wk old puppy from Christie & Lisa Cash and I have to say we couldn't be more delighted. Having purchased other puppies in the past, we can safely say that Cash's Bull Babies is one of the most loving, committed and caring breeders that we have come across. They were happy to answer all our questions at every stage of the process and once we had committed to purchase, kept us updated with weekly photos. We drove to Kentucky to pick up our pup and am so glad we made the journey as we were able to see just what a wonderful home our he has come from. Every one of the dogs and puppies we met were happy, well socialised and lovingly cared-for animals. Back in Chicago, our own vet is so impressed with Gilbert and the way in which Christie and Lisa manage their breeding program, that she has placed Cash's Bull Babies on their list of responsible breeders.

 

Reviewer: JANE, March 16, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Best Bullies Ever

 

We purchased sisters Bella and Lulu in Sept 09 and we could not be happier! We have had several years experience with bulldogs. Our previous bulldogs have had significant health problems and we were warned that this was "standard" for the breed. Our bullies are very healthy .Our vet who specializes in bulldogs tells us we are lucky, but I think luck has nothing to do with it. I picked the Cash family because I felt they are passionate about producing healthy puppies. Our puppies arrived litter box trained and very well socialized. They are very affectionate, and have great personalities. It is clear that they were raised in a loving home. We are particularly grateful because the Cash sisters had decided to keep Lulu at first. When they realized that the puppies could stay together, they generously allowed us to take Lulu. It is clear that the Cash's consider the health and welfare of their dogs their #1 priority

 

Reviewer: Meredith, January 10, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

I couldn't be happier with my puppy!

 

I purchased a female bulldog puppy from Christie and Lisa in June of 2009 and I couldn't be happier with my experience! The Cash's house and kennel were super clean. My puppy was socialized and well on her way to being housebroken when I picked her up. The Cashs took two hours with me answering all my questions. In fact, they always answer emails and phone calls very promptly and provide very helpful answers. My vet has raised bulldog puppies for years and said that Guenevere was among the top bulldogs he has seen. I have now lived with Guenevere for six months. She is totally housebroken, loves everyone, and loves life. I couldn't ask for a better pet, and intend on training her as a therapy bulldog since she is so kind, gentle, and nurturing. I hope my next bulldog is a Cash's bull baby!

 

Reviewer: Kristen, January 6, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

English Bulldog--Goblin

 

We recently purchased a male English Bulldog from Cash's Bull Babies. Goblin is a great addition to our family, he is a liitle bundle of energy. It was a great help to us that Goblin was liter box trained due to the 12 inches of snow we had on the ground when he came home. Working with Christie & Lisa was a pleasure, they are just as friendly & helpful in person as when i spoke with them on the phone. Thank you very much for little Goblin. Bill & Joanne Astin

 

Reviewer: Bill, January 6, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

our best breeder purchase....in 13 years...

 

not only are they, who they say they are and have a beautiful blood line, with plenty of award winning, and AKC placement, they made it so pleasent and easy for us to purchase and have our puppy sent to where we live. No hassles, and no re-schedules. Our English Bulldog was the best choice for our family pet, and he has been such a blessing, we just love him. Angie & Mike

 

Reviewer: angie, January 5, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

choxie

 

My name is Matt Whaley and I recently bought a english bulldog from Cashes bull babies. The baby girl was born on halloween. I had been talking to lisa for about two months previously and had plans for our bully. Since we went to pick up our baby we have been sooo pleased, she fits our family sooo well!! Cashes bull babies have done everything they told us, and stand behind their dogs. I was really pleased doing business with truly honest qualified professionals. Thank you all soooooooo much!!!!

 

Reviewer: matt, January 5, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

so many reasons to buy here

 

when we lost our beloved winston , we search many places and finally came across the cash's. If your looking for a bulldog the cash's offer more than just a good dog. I was amazed at how friendly and the advice and helpfulness that came along with the purchase long after the sale..the two puppies we recieved from the cash's are such a joy..our odie and abbey are the sweetest puppies i have ever seen and all the bulldogs i have seen at the cash's facility have the same temperment..the cash's have given us more advice and have helped us with our bulldog's first litter of pups.. i know i could not have been able to know how to raise these pups without the helpfulness of the cash's.. we wont purchase another puppy anywhere else ... the cash's is the place if your looking for a great healthy bulldog...

 

Reviewer: todd, January 3, 2010


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Tia Madea & Ms. "B"

 

I have purchased two puppies from Lisa & Christie. They are the best quality puppies you would ever want they have excellent dispositions. The Cash sisters are the finest people & very honest and what they tell you you can depend on it. If you have any problems with your puppy they are very willing to answer any questions you may have. There puppies are well worth the amount of money they ask for there dogs. Few people in the the world are left as nice as Lisa & Christie & they take execellent care of there dogs. There dogs like mine are treated like family members.

 

Reviewer: judy, December 7, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

LITTLE GIRL BULLY

 

We purchased our little girl bully from Lisa and Christy Cash. Although she has grown up some she is still our baby. Lisa and Cristy love their bullys and it shows. They have well socialized and very healthy bullys. Our Pebbles has brought us so much love and enjoyment we can't thank them enough.

 

Reviewer: vicki, November 20, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

We had a great experiance!

 

Getting our two boys from Cash's was definitely a great experience. We picked out our boys the day they were born. From that point, the Cash's sent us by-weekly updates including pictures. Any questions we had were immediately answered. We also received a very nice puppy pack prior to the boys arriving. These boys are incredible and we are very happy with Cash's Bull Babies.

 

Reviewer: J, July 10, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Paisley

 

We could not be more pleased with our experience while buying a puppy from Cash's Bull Babies! Lisa and Christy Cash are extremely professional and trustworthy. Our puppy Paisley is more than we could ever have hoped for! She came to us litter box trained and 100% healthy! As soon as we brought her home from the airport she was playing around with our daughters and we knew right away that she had come from a loving, nurturing environment. Lisa and Christy really love their puppies and it shows. Thank you so much!!

 

Reviewer: Joleen, June 22, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

we couldn't be happier!

 

I am so happy I found Lisa and Christie. They have been so helpful to us through the entire process. Our little Matilda has been a dream. We couldn't be happier with her. She has been so easy to potty train because of all of the efforts Lisa and Christie put into their puppies. When we picked her up she and all of their puppies were so clean. We just went to the vet last week and our vet said she was the picture of perfect health. She's just been so great from the minute we met her we couldn't be more greatful to Lisa and Christie.

 

Reviewer: Tabatha, June 22, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Beyond our expectations

 

We are absolutely thrilled with our new puppy "Hazel". She is a beautiful bulldog with a very sweet nature. Our Vet was quite impressed by her extensive health records and excellent condition. We have absolutely no regrets about purchasing this puppy from the Cashs. A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

 

Reviewer: Debbie, June 22, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Best People Ever!!!

 

I Bought my second bull baby from Lisa and Christie.They are so organized and they let me call them non-stop till I got my puppy Sassy. When I recieved her , she was clean ,healthy and beautiful. they made the whole process so easy!I cant belive the effort they put in to all of their dogs.I am now happy to call them friends.

 

Reviewer: Melissa, June 21, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Wonderful Bullie Baby

 

Our family purchased a puppy from Lisa and Christie in February 2009. They were wonderful to meet us half way, as I did not want my new baby flying alone on an airplane. She is a great bullie, named Mischa. She is healthy, happy, and gorgeous! The Cash's were great to help with any concerns and answered all questions quickly and were most helpful. We could not be happier with Mischa!

 

Reviewer: Anna, June 21, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Very Clean & Professional - Excellent Experience!

 

We purchased "Petey", our Bulldog Pup in January of '09, and are extremely pleased with Cash's Bulldogs, and with our new family member. We were initially impressed by the cleanliness of their operation (like none I've experienced before in a breeder). They also treat the bulldogs very well, with ample space, clean cages, and open fenced areas for play and exercise. The quality of their pups are excellent, in terms of health and appearance. They are bred from championship show dogs. If anyone has questions, feel free to email me.

 

Reviewer: David, June 21, 2009


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Look No Further! www.cashsbullbabies.com

 

Wow! What an experience. Christie and Lisa really took the time to make sure we found the perfect little girl. Nerissa is my third English Bulldog and this was by far the best experience yet. Cash's Bull Babies had an excellent facility. They kept their kennels very clean and their bulldogs where all groomed and in perfect health. I expecially liked that all their puppies are litter trained. This will definetly make potty training easy. Christie and Lisa never used sales techniques to "sell" their Bullys. They will give you all the time you need to make a good decision. They really truely love their Bullies and will make sure they go to the right family. Thank you, Chad Lievens Toledo, OH

 

Reviewer: Chad, September 28, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Excellent and very helpful

 

We purchased a beautiful girl from Christie and Lisa. She was definately what they said she was. Kristal is breed standard and a very healthy girl. They always answered our questions and gave advice whenever we needed. I would recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a quality healthy bulldog. My in-laws went to pick Kristal up and thought that they had a very nice home and kennel and their dogs were well kept and loved. Thank you so much for giving us a super girl, we love her so much....

 

Reviewer: Nicki, September 10, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

I couldn't have been happier!!!

 

Lisa and Christie, I just wanted to send you a note and let you know that Jazzy is doing fantastic. She will be staying here in Ohio with me, I just absolutely fell in love with her when I saw her. I really wanted to thank you both, not only for Jazzy, but for the whole experience. As you both know, there are so many undesirable breeders out there, and even when you have conversations by phone, you never really know what you are gettng into, until you actually walk through the doors. She is EVERTHING you said she was. Your facilities where clean ( isn't it sad when that is a relief, LOL), your dogs were well kept and friendly, and you guys were great. If more breeders were like you, buying a dog over the internet, sight unseen, wouldn't be such a nightmare. Thanks for everything! I will keep you updated on Jazzy. She has already found her spot on the couch. I would not think twice about purchasing from you both again!!! Amanda

 

Reviewer: Amanda, September 10, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Excellent Healthy Puppy!!!

 

Lisa & Christie are awesome! We recently purchased our Rudy from them. He is a very healthy bullie and very handsome. Lisa & Christie are very knowledgable about bulldogs & their possible health issues. Rudy is our third bullie, and we will definitely get our next bullie from Lisa & Christie!

 

Reviewer: Dawn, September 9, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Top of the Line Breeders

 

I purchased two beautiful bulldog girls from Lisa and Christie 1 1/2 years ago and loved them so much that I recently purchased my third. Sampson is exactly what we have been looking for and more. We could not be happier. Lisa and Christie have been wonderful and they have answered questions and given advise whenever I've called them. They know a great deal about the breed and their dogs are well taken care of and they are dedicated to improving the breed. You won't find a better breeder so you can stop looking and just buy a puppy from the Cash's.

 

Reviewer: Clarissa, August 24, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

The Perfect Puppy

 

My family purchased a puppy for Cash's Bullbabies in May. Our Butch is a happy, healthy puppy. Our vet loves him and thinks he's the best looking bulldog puppy he has ever seen. He was in great health and is exceptionally clean. I have also contacted the breeders with several questions after purchasing my puppy and they have always helped me out. I highly recommend Cash's Bullbabies.

 

Reviewer: Jennifer, August 23, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Excellent babies from excellent people!

 

Lisa and Christie are excellent to work with...living 12 hours away (one way) and wanting to meet them and not ship, they met us halfway which made it easier for us to make the trip in one day. Zahara is gorgeous and was potty trained just as they said. Very healthy and very, very socialized...did I say very! She gets along with the kids, our other dog and our cats very well. I would definately recommend them to anyone looking for a bullie baby. Thanks so much for allowing us the opportunity to own an excellent bully!!

 

Reviewer: Brooke, August 18, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

Perfect Puppy

We purchased a male puppy in Jan.08 from Cash's Bull Babies, which we named Cash:) He is the BEST family dog, we have 3 children ages 7, 4 and 3. Cash's temperment is better than any other "family" dog we have ever been around. Goldens and Labs have nothing on Cash's bull babies. Potty training was a breeze and he travels so well, even flies well in planes with our family. Christie and Lisa are doing it right, raising these puppies with children in their home, I know makes a huge difference.I would ONLY buy another bulldog from them. Thanks, The Honaker Family

 

Reviewer: Julie, August 18, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Our Maggie!!!

 

I added one of Lisa and Cristy's bullie babies to my family November of '07. We call her Maggie. She is an absolute hoot to be around. I had a wonderful experience at their home and would have brought several of the pups home if money had allowed. Maggie came with puppy pictures along with photos of her parents and littermates. I have called and emailed with questions about breeding and welping. Everytime I was given quick responses and helpful information. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a quality bulldog.

 

Reviewer: Lynnette, August 18, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

2 Beautiful Puppies

 

I purchased 2 bullies from Lisa and Christy. We got our first baby which is a male the second week of November. The second baby a female the middle of December. Lisa and Christy are great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. The bullies are now completely litter box trained. They are a JOY to have around. You will not regret your decision to purchase your baby from these girls.

 

Reviewer: Debra, February 17, 2008


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Wonderful Puppy

 

I purchased a puppy from Lisa and Christie early this November. He is an absolute joy. Gimli is super healthy, active and "loveabull". I live about an hour away, so I was able to visit their home twice. The home and breeding facilities are very clean and the dogs and puppies are obviously well taken care of. They were super knowledgable about all aspects regarding bulldogs, breeding, showing and general pet questions. They truly are amazing breeders and I recommend them to anyone. :D

 

Reviewer: Erin, December 3, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Precious and Few

 

My wife and I purchased a puppy named Precious from Christie. Our experience was so positive in terms of quality of the puppy, shipment management and after delivery follow-up that we have sent her two referrals with in the first 48 hours of receiving the dog. Throughout the entire process Christie communicated with us in an honest and professional manner. Even when our dog arrived in California at 1 AM Christie insisted we contact her via telephone to confirm its safe arrival. Incidentally, we called her at 4 AM EST. We would recommend, and have recommended, this breeder to anyone looking for a quality dog at a very fair price. There are very few breeders out there that care as much for their puppies as this breeder does. Thank you again Christie!

 

Reviewer: Mark, October 5, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

A Great Experience

 

We were so pleased to find Cash's Bull Babies practically in our own backyard! They were very professional, flexible, and patient with us as we thought long and hard before welcoming a bulldog into our lives. Our puppy is sweet, gentle, and healthy--not to mention cute! We couldn't be more pleased with the experience.

 

Reviewer: Emily, October 1, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Mack

 

We purchased Mack from Christie and Lisa 2 years ago. He traveled from KY to NM via Delta Airlines. Christie and Lisa called us the momment they put him on the plane then waited for us to call to tell them he got to us safely. We've kept them updated on his development, consistently sharing photos and spoiled dog stories. Mack is tremendously healthy and happy. Choose Cash's Bullbabies and become part of their family.

 

Reviewer: P, October 1, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Winston

 

When we were looking for a bulldog for our children, we came across many breeders. Cash's Bull Babies were the ones that we went with for many reasons. They were personable, and made sure and give us pregnancy updates, and puppy updates. We got our little bundle of joy on the 23rd of December, and Christie and Lisa were wonderful. They were so sad to see the puppy go. But they knew he was going to a good home. Winston is the best puppy. His pedigree is excellent, and we know he came from a wonderful breeder, who really cares for all of their dogs. We cannot thank them enough. He's a true joy to have in our lives. I would recommend Cash's until I was blue in the face. You want great quality, good people, and to know that what you're spending your hard-earned money on is worth it? Go with Cash's!!

 

Reviewer: Angela, September 30, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Great Experience

 

My husband and I bought our Danny Devito (english bulldog) from Christie and Lisa and he could not be more perfect. From the first contact with the breeders, they were very up-front and informative about their operation and the breed itself. They were nice enough to bring Danny Devito to us, making his transition to our home seamless. One of my favorite habits Danny Devito was taught before he came to live with us was to use the pupper litterbox. I would absolutely recommend them for your next english bulldog puppy.

 

Reviewer: Marybeth, September 30, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Absolutely Outstanding-Pups are amazing

 

Lisa and Christie are the greatest. I was fortunate enough to purchase two puppies from them and I could not be happier. Not only are the puppies great but they were so helpful after I brought my puppies home. I've emailed them with questions and they have always taken the time to answered all my questions. They take excellent care of their dogs and their puppies are truly a part of their family. If you are serious about buying a bulldog then Christie and Lisa are the people to buy one from. Clarissa Reynolds

 

Reviewer: Clarissa, September 30, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Amazing experience

 

I myself am a breeder and I was very impressed with Christie and Lisa. I flew out to see their place first hand and I was amazed at the quality of their dogs. None of them had eye problems, all of them had wonderful coats and all were extremely healthy. These girls are legit when they say health is their priority. Their kennel was very clean and the dogs have a lot of space both inside and outside. The moms and puppies are kept in their house and all their dogs were very social and loving. I have been breeding for more then 8 years and I learned more in the 2 hours I spent at Cash’s Bull Babies then I have learned in the past 8 years, I was truly amazed with their knowledge. I can’t wait to get my Champion sired bulldog baby, keep up the great work Christie and Lisa!

 

Reviewer: Wendy, September 29, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Bodacious

 

My husband had wanted a bulldog for years, and we started researching the breed. After a couple of months looking, we came across Cash's webpage, and started researching. After looking over the pups they had, we had contacted them. Their knowledge of the breed, and genuine concerns on bettering the breed, and quality of dogs was truly outstanding. We felt very assured purchasing a pup from them w/o a doubt. Our pup Bodcacious is a little imp, great personality, demeanor is very mild and is great with our 3 small kids. He is great with anyone he comes in contact with, & believes he is star of the show 24/7. If and when we decide to ever purchase another bully, we definitely know where we are going to return to. You can see their past pups on their home website, take a look and be assured yourself.

 

Reviewer: jeff, September 29, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

Wonderful Bulldog Breeders

 

We purchased a bulldog puppy from Cash's Bull Babies and were very impressed with their knowledge, the care of their dogs, the health of their dogs, the home environment the puppies are raised in and the fact that they litterbox train their babies made housebreaking our baby a breeze. We spoke with and went to several breeders before we met the Cash family and then there was no need to look any further. Their guarantee is outstanding and they truly care about their puppies and stand behind them 100%. They also have answered every question we have asked a long the way about training, feeding, etc. Outstanding breeders, wonderful people and awesome bulldogs! If you are looking to add a bulldog to your family get it from Cash's Bull Babies.

 

Reviewer: Lane, September 26, 2007


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif

 

BazookaJo

 

Me and my fiance purchased a male bulldog, he will be 1yr on Sept 23rd., from Cash'sBull Babies and he has been the best dog , lovable, funny and smart. It has been a total joy having him in our family. Thank you so much

 

Reviewer: Betty JO, September 19, 2006


http://www.puppyfind.com/images/spacer.gif